Skip to content

Hayley and Jeff

December 13, 2010

Yay for Hayley and Jeff! I know in years to come I will always look back on this shoot as being a huge moment for me. I started helping out Cameron Ingalls as a lowly intern about two years ago, and looking back, I had no idea I would end up here. It is exciting to be working for someone who has such an amazing talent as well as a genuine desire to serve people and I am so blessed to be a part of what he is doing.

Hayley and Jeff were my first “associate” couple and I cannot wait to shoot their wedding this summer. I could not have asked for a better couple to initiate me into this whole associate photography thing! Thanks Jeff and Hayley for being so much fun!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 13, 2010 7:32 pm

    Aw, how pretty! I love the gum alley one!

  2. December 21, 2010 1:36 pm

    Alex… You did amazing! I’m so proud and excited to have you grow in your talent here with me. I can’t even believe it is happening myself. You are Alex the Great!

    Hayley and Jeff… thanks for being so beautiful and transparent with your love!

  3. December 21, 2010 1:44 pm

    daaaaaang alex!! great work! you’re a natural. :)

  4. December 21, 2010 4:49 pm

    Great work Alex. No surprises here knowing who you work for :)

  5. Hayley Hoover permalink
    December 21, 2010 9:23 pm

    Alex – Jeff & I can’t thank you enough for such a wonderful engagement shoot. The experience was wonderful and the pictures turned out amazing, we can’t stop looking at them! Can’t wait for the wedding!

  6. December 22, 2010 8:19 am

    Nice work! I love the variety of shots, ESP the bw of bubble gum alley!

Leave a Reply

