Skip to content

Ellie and JC

August 31, 2010

Check out Cameron’s shots on his blog and a super rad feature on Style Me Pretty.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 5:40 pm

    Oooo I love these! Especially the first one… Great work ;)

  2. August 31, 2010 6:38 pm

    I love the little nest with the rings. Lovely photos!

  3. Betsy Creswell permalink
    September 1, 2010 9:48 am

    Hey, Alex I just stumbled onto your blog and am I GLAD! Your photo displays are magnificent.
    I especially loved Ellie’s wedding dress – never saw one like that – and all the outdoor settings . Nature adds so much to the day’s joy.
    I love my talented granddaughter!!!!!!!!!!!!

    love, Grammmmmmmmmmmmmmma

Leave a Reply

