Skip to content

Yay!

May 13, 2010

I have an insane amount of photos to share and I promise that will be happening in the very near future. As of right now, there are a few little fun things I would like to share. The first being, I have a new domain name! Alexcreswell.com will lead you here! For those of you acreswell or should I say acres well fans, the old url will work just fine. My other fun little tidbit is… I updated the portfolio section of my site… so go look at it! I have added a few pictures from some of my more recent shoots and it is my intention to continue to keep that section current.

Blogging is pretty fun but it is a lot of work! I sort of feel silly for having two and not keeping up with either of them, but Mom, thanks for still reading. If you get bored in between my posts (how could you not?) check out Spit Sleeve. It’s Elyssa’s blog about her adventures at work and it is pretty much amazing.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Keleigh permalink
    May 13, 2010 7:37 pm

    acres well…so good. don’t try to steal my friends.

  2. May 14, 2010 9:56 am

    hahah! acres well. ahh too great!

  3. Momswell permalink
    May 14, 2010 12:40 pm

    You know I check it a couple of times a day…

Leave a Reply

