Skip to content

Danielle

April 25, 2010

I have known Danielle forever. It was such an honor to be able to take these pictures for her! She is graduating from nursing school in a couple months and I am so excited for her and her future!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 9:07 am

    Beautiful pictures of Danielle! I love her outfits and hair piece! My fav pic is of her reading at the picnic table!

  2. March 25, 2010 3:34 pm

    I love, love, love the book shot.

  3. March 28, 2010 4:16 am

    Hello! It’s quite late but thank you so much for your comment on my blog! I haven’t been in the best of spirits lately but your sweet comment has made me even more determined to get on the blogging track again! I love your portraits! They’re just gorgeous :)

Leave a Reply

