Skip to content

Oooh La-La Headpieces

April 8, 2010

I promise in the future to shoot more than headpieces and cupcakes… but for now you get more headpieces. Brynn and I had a great time doing this shoot and were excited about how vibrant the images turned out.  A while back I got a TON of ribbon at a garage sale, and I have been planning to use it in a shoot for a while now. As evidence by my previous post, I love ribbon! We were  dodging the rain all morning, but I  loved the lighting provided by the cloudy sky. Check out Brynn’s blog and shop.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2010 12:37 pm

    Those are sooo pretty, wow! I love feathery & flowery headpieces.

  2. March 9, 2010 12:48 am

    these are phenomenal! i want to meet you!!! :)

Leave a Reply

