Skip to content

Brynn & Daniel

February 1, 2010

So I am pretty excited about this shoot… Brynn and I spent days setting up the backyard for her engagement photos and we were pretty pleased with the result… I’m not gonna lie… this was probably the most fun I have ever had doing a shoot. There is just something about be able to set up an entire little wonderland that makes me really happy. I am so excited to have Brynn as my roommate and I could not be happier for her and Daniel!!

asdfasd
asdfasdf
cbncvbfdg
dfgdgdf

dfghdfgh
gfhdfgh
zfdgsdfvxz
zxvsdv

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2009 1:44 pm

    Wow. You have out done yourself!

  2. September 21, 2009 2:10 pm

    wow, beeeauuuutiful…….. Great work Alex the Great!

  3. September 21, 2009 2:16 pm

    CRESWELL!!!! It’s freaking amazing. I’m blogged about it like right now!

  4. September 21, 2009 2:27 pm

    Those are so beautiful Alex!! Well done – you really captured their love. =)

  5. Caitlin permalink
    January 14, 2010 4:14 am

    Ok these are AMAZING. so unique. was this your idea or the couples? this is totally urban outfitters/anthropologie. seriously these are awesome!!!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Cameron Ingalls: Fall In love Workshop «

Leave a Reply

